The financial advisors and staff of LPGS Wealth Management Group of Stifel sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and fully recognize the trust and confidence required in your maintaining accounts with us.  At the core of what we do is the quality of our guidance and the breadth of our resources locally and through Stifel.  Our business is to help clients build wealth, then help them maintain and manage it.  It is our firm belief that we offer the best in professional financial guidance and strategies.  We strive to clearly communicate with you.  It's what we believe is the best approach to managing your plans. 


Getting in Touch With Us 
Putting Social Distancing Into Practice

At Stifel, the safety of our associates and clients is our first priority. In light of the recent coronavirus outbreak, we are taking precautions to limit person-to-person exposure. As such, the Stifel St. Joseph, MO branch is currently closed to walk-ins and in-person client meetings.

In the coming weeks, we recommend conducting all communications by phone or e-mail.

Phone:  (816) 364-3334 

We will continue to accept payments through a drop-box or other financial paperwork through curb-side assistance at the front door during office hours to ensure client needs are met when you call in advance.

Thank you for your understanding and for your continued confidence in us to serve your investment needs.

Stifel | St. Joseph
P.O. Box 8860
1806 Oakridge Circle
Saint Joseph, Missouri 64508

Chuck Sinclair, First Vice President/Investmentssinclairs@stifel.com
LeeAnn Leonard, First Vice President/Investments, Branch Managerleonardl@stifel.com
Julie Barber, Operations Manager, barberj@stifel.com
Craig Grable, Associate Vice President/Investmentsgrablec@stifel.com
Mike Portman, Associate Vice President/Investmentsportmanm@stifel.com
Heidi LaFave, Registered Investment Associatelafaveh@stifel.com
 
 
 
 

 
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck